Blog Post

Cloudnewsmag > News > Music > ALBUM: Moett – Bandits Vol. 2
Moett-Bandits-Vol.-2-Album-scaled  ALBUM: Moett – Bandits Vol. 2 Moett Bandits Vol

ALBUM: Moett – Bandits Vol. 2

Moett Bandits Vol. 2 Album Download

Download Moett Bandits Vol. 2 Album: Endowed musician, Moett released this awesome Hip Hop music project which is titled “Bandits Vol. 2”. It Contains a total of ten songs with features from the likes of SCUMIE, Teddy James III, Taura Montana, Kiddo CSA, KindlyNxsh, Horid The Messiah, Ficz, Brendon Tayler, Fresh Ty, Kashcpt, Ficz, Si Xiazi, Skolleywood, Bleachers, Mo$hpit Cindy, others.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Moett – Bandits Vol. 2 (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Teddy James III & SCUMIE – Intro

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett & SCUMIE – 1:34 Am In Germiston

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Taura Montana & Kiddo CSA – Shake

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett & KindlyNxsh – Bussin

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Horid The Messiah, Ficz & Brendon Tayler – Too Fly

See also  ALBUM: M&S Groove – Kings Of Mushroom Piano

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Taura Montana, SCUMIE, Fresh Ty & Horid The Messiah – Magriza Freestyle

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Ficz, Fresh Ty & Kashcpt – Boko Haram

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Si Xiazi & KindlyNxsh – Boss Up

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett, Skolleywood & Bleachrs – Scotty2hotty

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Moett & Mo$hpit Cindy – Heavens


Join our Telegram Channel for Updates!!!

Do you wish to initiate a DMCA takedown report? Kindly send details to fakazaking1@gmail.coM

0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments